Nova Scotia Teachers Association
for Literacy and Learning

Executive

2012-2013 NSTALL Executive

 Please contact us with any questions you may have using the information provided below.

 

President: Wanda Fougere

wmfougere@nstu.ca

Wanda.Fougere@strait.ednet.ns.ca

East Antigonish Academy - 232-2810

 

First Vice- President: Sonya Purdy

sonyapurdy@nstu.ca

PurdyS@ccrsb.ca

Frank H. MacDonald School - 485-6410

 

Second Vice: Jo-Ann Mumford

mumfordj@staff.ednet.ns.ca

jmmumford@nstu.ca

Brookfield Elem. School

Brookfield B0N 1C0 - 673-5050

 

Secretary: Betsy Jardine

Betsy.Jardine@strait.ednet.ns.ca

Whycocomagh Education Centre - 756-2441

 

Treasurer: Chris Boulter

boulterc@ccrsb.ca

Principal: West Pictou Consolidated

 

Webmaster: Tami Jardine

jardint2@staff.ednet.nw.ca

Falmouth District School

Falmouth NS B0P 1L0 - 792-6710 fax 792-6717

 

Newsletter Editor: Justin Fougere

jrfougere@nstu.ca

justin.fougere@srsb.ca

Richmond Academy – 345-4949

 

Member At Large: Glenna Leeco-Griffith

ggriffith@eastlink.ca

Chester District Elem. School

Chester B0J 1J0 - 275-2750 fax:  275-2755